life · Quotes

The Quote of Life

Serenity

This is most definitely the quote of life I think.  At least for me.  I need to learn not to worry about the things I cannot change (such as someone’s bad mood most of the time) and to take a stand when needed to help the greater good when it might make a difference.

I can do this and I can be happy with it!  I can accept myself and do the things that make me happy as long as they are not harming anyone and not have to feel guilty about it.  I cannot make everyone like that I do (I can accept that) but I can have the courage to be happy being myself and not worrying about what others think of it!

Yeah me!

Leave a Reply

