Uncategorized

Day 4 :)

Had another good day today.  Breakfast was whole milk cottage cheese with almond butter around 10:30am.  Lunch was romaine lettuce with left over veggies from last night (little red pepper, little celery, one baby carrot and a few grape tomatoes), a little guacamole, lots of feta cheese and half a grilled chicken breast.  It was the best I could come up with quickly this morning!  I had a snack of baby carrots.  Dinner was eggs with spinach, red pepper, onions, feta cheese and provolone cheese.  I had one piece of dark chocolate and then my husband made deviled eggs with crabmeat for a holiday party at his work tomorrow and I had to sample two of them!  They were fantastic!

I did not go to the gym today.  I gave myself permission to take off so I went and got my nails done instead.  I am so happy with them!  I bite my nails really bad when I don’t have acrylics or gel polish on them.  I had gotten them done for about 8 months then I got tired of taking the time away from my workouts to go get them done so I started doing them myself.  Well… that only worked out for about two months before I started biting again.  I finally got tired of my nails looking horrible so I had acrylics put on again.  Back to square one…

wp-1481248575851.jpg

I also finally took my “before” pictures so I can compare at the end of my first 30 days following The Wild Diet.  Here they are (sorry for the broken mirror – the armoire it is attached to fits too perfectly in the space in my small room to get rid of it).

We also tried another one of our wines last night from Dry Farm Wines.  I didn’t take a picture of it yesterday but it was awesome so I dug the bottle out and took one today!  I love these wines so much.  They are so regular commercially made wines I have had in the past. I really have no desire to drink any other wine now.  These are so good!

llwp-1481247946988.jpg

Tomorrow is finally Friday!  Let’s make it a good one!

Image result for friday pictures

Leave a Reply

