Cool Stuff · hair · jewelry

Time to Send my Rocksbox Jewelry Back :(

Today I am wearing all the Rocksbox jewelry from my first ever box.  I love it all and really don’t want to send any of it back but I want some new stuff and I don’t have the room in my house or the money in my wallet to keep it all!  So my decision is to send it all back tonight when I get home from work so I can get a new set.  I will really miss looking down at my wrist and seeing this…

wp-1468428596433.jpg

And looking at my ears and seeing this…

wp-1468428577927.jpg

But the good news in a few days, I will have received my second Stitch Fix package and hopefully soon after, my second Rocksbox package as well!  Always fun to get new stuff!  Reviews and pictures will follow.

I had a great weight lifting workout today.  Full body with emphasis on legs.  Luckily tomorrow is a short 4 miles at a normal pace!

I also tried a new hair do today.  What do you think?

wp-1468414314977.jpg

Leave a Reply

