Depression

Days 2, 3 and 4

th

Days 2, 3 and 4 have been good with Zoloft.  I think my mood has improved alredy even though I know the drug hasn’t kicked in yet.  I just feel better knowing why I feel the way I feel and that there is a way to feel better.  Things are already way better.  I don’t have any side effects so far from Zoloft which I am happy about.  I know it is early on but so far so good!  I actually had a nice weekend because I didn’t let things bother me and other people’s moods affect me.  I took it for what it was and did what I needed to do and was happy.  Before I would have skipped everything I had planned to do and just done nothing.  I would have let myself have a bad weekend instead of just dealing with the issue and moving on.  i am proud of myself and the good weekend I had and that I was able to accomplish it!

Leave a Reply

