life

It is a New Day…

wpid-20150402_062639.jpg

And I need to be nice!  People are not always going to be nice to me and act like I think they should and I cannot control that.  I need to realize that everyone is going through something and that just because they are not nice to me right now in this moment, it doesn’t mean that there is anything wrong with me or that they don’t like me.  It just means that something is going on with them right now and they are unable to deal with me using their best self.  That makes it even more important for me to be nice.  Hopefully me being nice will help them with what ever they are dealing with.

Leave a Reply

